Sea Sessions 2017 – Stage Times

Sea Sessions is now sold out, but for those lucky enough to have a ticket, the details are attached! Enjoy…

Organisers of Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival have just announced stage times for the sold out festival.  Winners of IMRO Live Music Festival of the year for 2016, Sea Sessions returns to Bundoran for its tenth year this summer this Friday 23 to Sunday 25 June 2017.

Those lucky enough to have a ticket will be joining The Coronas, Primal Scream, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, Mr Scruff,  Dreadzone, Little Hours, Chasing Abbey, Brian Deady, Daithi, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Shit Robot, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravan Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Soule, Orchid Collective, Bitch Falcon, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Brand New Friend, Le Boom, The Clandestinos, Lo Cutz, Mick Pope, Dean Gurrie, Wild Youth,  Ivy Nations, Penrose, Eve Bella, Apella, Eddie Kay,  Tiz Mc Namara, Wolves of Youth, Mitch Presents, DJ Ferg, Anthony Collins, Keith Disconaut, Wolff, Étáin and more in Bundoran for Ireland’s biggest beach party.


Categories: Festivals, Gig Guide, Gigs, Header

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.