New Music: Thalia Zedek – Winning Hand


Brooding and quite beautiful, ‘Winning Hand’ is new song by Thalia Zedek.

The former Uzi, Live Skull and Come is back with a solo project that can’t be ignored!

Her new album ‘Via’ is out on March 18th. The track list is below:
1. Walk Away
2. Winning Hand
3. Get Away
4. He Said
5. In This World
6. Straight and Strong
7. Go Home
8. Lucky One
9. Want You to Know

Categories: Music, New Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.