ATP Times

Just noticed the times have been posted on the ATP website here. The big surprise is that Godspeed play EVERY NIGHT! Weird. I guess they miss playing or something. I’ll list the main stages here, but if you want the full list, go to the web site.



6.15pm – Doors
6.45pm-8.00pm – The Berg Sans Nipple
8.30pm-10.00pm – t.b.c.
10pm – Curfew

Centre Stage:

3.30pm – Doors
4.00pm-5.00pm – Dreamcatcher
5.45pm-6.45pm – Growing
7.30pm-8.30pm – Black Dice
8.45pm – Close

10pm – Doors
10.30pm-12.30am – Godspeed You! Black Emperor
1.00am-1.45am – Daniel Higgs
2.15am-3.00am – Tim Hecker
3.00am – Curfew



4.30pm – Doors
5.00pm-6.00pm – Mike Watt + The Missingmen
6.30pm-7.30pm – Scout Niblett
8.00pm-10.00pm – Tindersticks
10.00pm – Curfew

Centre Stage:

2.00pm – Doors
2.30pm-3.30pm – Bardo Pond
4.00pm-5.00pm – The Dead C
5.30pm-6.30pm – Maher Shalal Hash Baz
7.00pm-8.30pm – Neurosis
8.45pm – Close

10pm – Doors
10.30pm-12.30am – Godspeed You! Black Emperor
1.15am-2.30am – The Ex
2.30am – Curfew



5.00pm – Doors
5.45pm-6.45pm – Cluster
7.45pm-10.00pm – Weird Al Yankovic
10.00pm – Curfew

Centre Stage

12.00pm – Doors
12.30pm-1.15pm – Mahjongg
1.45pm-2.45pm – Rangda
3.15pm-5.15pm – Godspeed You! Black Emperor
6.30pm-8.00pm – Neurosis
10.00pm-11.00pm – Boban I Marko Markovic Orchestra
11.30pm-12.30am – Wolves In The Throne Room
1.00am-2.00am – Deerhoof
2.00am – Curfew

Categories: Festivals, Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.