Gig Guide

Live Music in Dublin – 16-07-18

Live Music in Dublin – 16-07-18

After the madness of the last few weeks, this one is relatively quiet. See what you make of it below…

Gigs of the Week –

  1. Anna Burch – Whelan’s Upstairs
  2. Death In Vegas – District8
  3. Pillow Queens, Run in Red – The Workman’s Club
  4. Inni-K – Cobblestone
  5. Venus on Fyre – East Side Tavern

Mon 16 Jul
ANONYMOUS by Mark Richardson – Wood Quay Amphitheatre

Tue 17 Jul
Sofi Tukker – Whelan’s
ANONYMOUS by Mark Richardson – Wood Quay Amphitheatre

Wed 18 Jul
Action Bronson – Academy (Cancelled)
Liberties Festival 2018 Launch Night feat Delorentos – The Digital Hub

Thu 19 Jul
Paul Young – Leopardstown
Anna Burch – Whelan’s Upstairs
glenn & ronan – The Sugar Club
Lucky Bones – Eastside Tavern

Dublin Quays Festival 2018 – Thursday 19 July 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul
Townlands Carnival 2018
The Academic – Iveagh Gardens
Dublin Quays Festival 2018
Death In Vegas – District8
Inni-K – Cobblestone
Venus on Fyre – East Side Tavern

Sat 21 Jul
Townlands Carnival 2018
The Coronas – 3Arena
Aslan – Iveagh Gardens
Dublin Quays Festival 2018
Pillow Queens, Run in Red – The Workman’s Club

Sun 22 Jul
The Stunning – Festival Big Top

Dublin Quays Festival 2018

Mon 23 Jul
Grace Jones – Trinity College
The Gaslight Anthem – Vicar Street

Tue 24 Jul
Il Divo – Trinity College
Steve Earle & The Dukes – Vicar Street
Ministry Chelsea Wolfe – Tivoli Theatre
HRVY – Green Room, The Academy
Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert Siobhan Wilson – The Grand Social
Bright Club – Whelan’s

Wed 25 Jul
Rag’n’Bone Man – Trinity College
WAX ON #9 Charlie Parker – The Workman’s Club
Galway Street Club – Whelan’s

Thu 26 Jul
Keywest  Leopardstown
Bleeding Heart Pigeons (upstairs) – Whelan’s
Jerry Dammers – Whelan’s

Fri 27 Jul
Bryan Ferry – Trinity College
Berlin’s Cabaret – A Centenary Celebration! – National Concert Hall
Broken Brass Ensemble – The Bowery, Rathmines
Birds Of Chicago (upstairs) – Whelan’s

Sat 28 Jul
KnockanStockan 2018
Madness – 3 Arena
Billy Konate – Whelan’s

Sun 29 Jul
Hotter Than July festival 2018 – Smithfield Square
Miles Brevis @ the Dublin Jazz Co-op – The Workman’s Club

Future Gigs


Mon 23/07/18 – The Gaslight Anthem – Vicar Street

Sun 26/07/18 – PIL – Vicar Street

Mon 15/08/18 – A Hawk and a Hacksaw – The Workman’s Club

Thu 16/08/18 – Ariel Pink – The Button Factory

Thu 13/09/18 – Fri 14/09/18 – Sarah Millican – Olympia

Sun 16/09/18 – Peter Broderick – Pavilion Theatre

Thu 27/09/18 – Julien Baker – Vicar Street

Wed 17/10/18 – Low – Vicar Street

Thu 18/10/18 – Jon Hopkins – Vicar Street

Fri 19/10/18 – Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks  – Vicar Street

Sat 20/10/18 – Beach House – Vicar Street

Sun 4/11/18 – The Decemberists – Vicar Street

Tue 6/11/18 – Neko Case – Vicar Street

Wed 14/11/18 – Kurt Vile & the Violators – Vicar Street

Advertisements

Categories: Gig Guide, Gigs, Header, Music

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.