Gig Guide

Live Music in Dublin – 25-06-18

Live Music in Dublin – 25-06-18

It would be fair to say it’s not a classic, but you’ve been spoiled over the last few weeks, so this is your lot! Make the most of it.

Gigs of the Week –

  1. The Killers – RDS
  2. Kris Kristofferson – The Olympia Theatre
  3. Roy Ayers – The Sugar Club

Mon 25 Jun
Beth Rowley – Upstairs at Whelan’s
Riley Pearce – East Side Tavern
Sean – Vicar Street

Tue 26 Jun
The Killers – RDS
Roger Waters – 3Arena
Kate Voegele and Tyler Hilton Brian Mackey – Whelan’s

Wed 27 Jun
Roger Waters – 3Arena
Deap Vally – The Grand Social

Thu 28 Jun
Kris Kristofferson – The Olympia Theatre
Roy Ayers – The Sugar Club
Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul and Little Steven – Vicar Street
Lavengro and A Great Quiet – Whelan’s

Fri 29 Jun
Kris Kristofferson – The Olympia Theatre
Chris Dave – The Sugar Club
Josh Johnston – Dublin Unitarian Church

Sat 30 Jun
Kris Kristofferson – The Olympia Theatre
Kiefer Sutherland and Rick Brantley – Academy

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Wed 04 Jul
The Cadillac Three – The Academy

Thu 05 Jul
Alanis Morissette – Iveagh Gardens

Fri 06 Jul
Bare 2018
Eels – Iveagh Gardens

Sat 07 Jul
Bare 2018
Groove 2018
Michael Buble – Croke Park
The The – Iveagh Gardens

Sun 08 Jul
Groove 2018
Queen & Adam Lambert – Marlay Park

Future Gigs


Sat 7/7/18 – The The –  Iveagh Gardens

Tue 10/07/18 – Tune Yards – Tivoli

Mon 23/07/18 – The Gaslight Anthem – Vicar Street

Sun 26/07/18 – PIL – Vicar Street

Mon 15/08/18 – A Hawk and a Hacksaw – The Workman’s Club

Thu 16/08/18 – Ariel Pink – The Button Factory

Thu 13/09/18 – Fri 14/09/18 – Sarah Millican – Olympia

Sun 16/09/18 – Peter Broderick – Pavilion Theatre

Thu 27/09/18 – Julien Baker – Vicar Street

Wed 17/10/18 – Low – Vicar Street

Thu 18/10/18 – Jon Hopkins – Vicar Street

Fri 19/10/18 – Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks  – Vicar Street

Sat 20/10/18 – Beach House – Vicar Street

Sun 4/11/18 – The Decemberists – Vicar Street

Tue 6/11/18 – Neko Case – Vicar Street

Wed 14/11/18 – Kurt Vile & the Violators – Vicar Street

Advertisements

Categories: Gig Guide, Gigs, Header, Music

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.